MONTHLY FREEBIES: Random Brush Text – May 2015

MAYFreebie

stock photo from Death to the Stock Photo

Hi everyone! Here I have a simple freebie that you can use to decorate your photos! I have been into freehand brush calligraphy for a while. I nice idea came into my mind, so I created digital versions of my handwritten words. I am planning of doing this monthly, so do suggest of themes you want to see in the coming months (ex. Months, Days of the Week, Mark Twain quotes, Japanese words, French words, hello in different languages, etc.).

The files are in PNG. You can change the colors by going to Photoshop > Layers > Color Overlay. You can use them however you want, as long as it’s for personal use – blogs posts, photo captions or accent to your Instagram photos! I made some samples below: brush

Download MONTHLY FREEBIE: Random Brush Text – May 2015

Credits are not required but appreciated. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “MONTHLY FREEBIES: Random Brush Text – May 2015

Leave a Reply

